feature/clinic-lab-invitation #14
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "feature/clinic-lab-invitation"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Organizations link and invitation flow implemented minimally.