feature/treatment #16
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "feature/treatment"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
feature: the version 1 UI for treatment feature implemented. still works with mocked data though. backend should be developed later.