Remember Password/Forget Password Features #22
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
feature/casesto feature/remembre-passwordfeature/remembre-passwordto feature/forget-passwordfeature/forget-passwordto feature/password-toggle-icon