forgot password in login page and account info implemented, sms.ir service works fine with sandbox key. #52
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "feature/forget-password"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
HMMMMMM