add password toggle icon for all password inputs & use share folder checkbox for remember password in login page. #56
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "feature/password-toggle-icon"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
رامین من اون مایگریشنو قضیه ش رو نفهمیدم. اصلا واسه کارای من بود به کد تو ربطی نداشت.