bugfix/demo-bugs-fixed #19
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "bugfix/demo-bugs-fixed"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
All Remained demo-related bugs fixed: