bugfix: the whole theming structure overhauled. light/dark mode icon added. #2
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "bugfix/theming-patched"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Theming patched.