feature: a very minimal patients feature implemented. it needs lots of improvments though #3
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "feature/patients"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Do these buddy:
git pull
npm run prisma:migrate (your script = prisma migrate dev)
run app