feature/localization #43
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "feature/localization"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
RTL layout is not implemented yet.
Persian date and number formats shall be implemented.