remember me with max age 30 days :). #51
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "feature/remembre-password"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Bah Bah