improvement/v1-demo-improvements. #62
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "improvement/v1-demo-improvements"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Notification feature added.
FDI tooth chart bridge selection added.
PDF creation for cases added.
Treatment plan turned into a wizard.
Gadgets got time period dropdowns.
Some bugs fixed.