users get notified whenever a task is done completely, not per step #78
Collaborator
No description provided.
rameen
added 3 commits 2026-09-08 11:44:35 +03:30
All checks were successful
Production — tag build, push, deploy / build-and-push (push) Successful in 1m0s
Details
Production — tag build, push, deploy / deploy (push) Successful in 31s
Details
All checks were successful
Production — tag build, push, deploy / build-and-push (push) Successful in 28m21s
Details
Production — tag build, push, deploy / deploy (push) Successful in 12m29s
Details
Merge pull request 'users get notified whenever a task is done completely, not per step' (#78) from improvement/despam-notifications into master
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "improvement/despam-notifications"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?